Monday Rant ….

There is something that’s been weighing heavy on my heart. Something so simple but yet people seems to be having a difficult time *drum roll please* … STAYING IN THEIR LANE! Let me start off by saying everyone is entitled to their own opinions however just because you have one doesn’t mean you’re entitled to project your opinions on me. Please Let Me Be WONDERFUL. It comes down to this: If you aren’t FUCKING ME, PAYING MY BILLS or FEEDING ME your opinion is OBSOLETE. One thing people should know about me is that I live my life for me and only God can Judge. I don’t base my life decisions off others opinions because I have to live with the OUTCOME. There may come a time I may need advice however until then please direct all comments and suggestions to the comment and suggestion box located in your nearest bathroom place them in the toilet and flush. They will be answered at my earliest convenience… THANK YOU *drop the mic*

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

