To wait or not to wait that is the Question …How Long Should You Wait before Having Sex?

The ago long question … no not which came first the chicken or the egg but how long should you wait before having sex? Will if you’re like me and read Steve Harvey’s book Act like a Lady, Think like a Man: What Men Really Think about Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment you’ll problem say 90 because according to chapter 11 “The Ninety –Day Rule: Getting the Respect You Deserve” that is a respectable amount of time. Well one day I stumbled across Kain Carter’s YouTube channel HotDamnIRock and fell in love. I love anyone who can challenge my way of thinking and can make me laugh and he does that. In one of his videos “Hi, I’m Superman” he completely challenges the whole “90 Day Rule” theory. I’m not saying I agree with him 100% however he did make some really good points. Maybe with both male points of views we can find a good median. Nevertheless when it’s all said and done, you have to do what makes you feel comfortable. So if that means 90 days … 90 minutes … HELL 90 seconds just be safe and true to yourself.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

