I’m in love with another man

If I could, could forget him I would please believe. And I know that I should, throw the towel in but baby it’s not, not that easy

Jasmine Sullivan did that!! Everybody has had that one “person” they just couldn’t stay away from. No matter how much pain they have put them through. And then you meet a nice guy and you can’t even enjoy it because……
YOU’RE IN LOVE WITH ANOTHER MAN

20140118-190318.jpg

I’m so sorry baby but I love that man. He ain’t always right but he’s just right for me

I loved this song when her album came out! And then that damn movie temptation came out and switched up the whole meaning of it.

20140118-190707.jpg

Oh well I’ll still sing my heart out whenever I hear it lol

Leave a Reply

