My Favorite Snow Day Pastime …

Image

One of my favorite things to do on a snow day is watch tutorials on YouTube or Pinterest about *drum roll* MAKE UP! I love Makeup I love LipsticksI love M.A.C!!! However M.A.C can be a little $$$$ (expensive). This is where dupes come in … What is a dupe you ask?? Oh I’ll tell you! A Dupe is a cheaper version of a makeup. So rather spend $15 for a M.A.C lipstick you can go to your local drugstore and get a similar lipstick for only maybe $8 or less.

I have a problem and a Macy’s discount so I got the $15 tubs of lipsticks… smh! Here are a few of my favorite M.A.C’s lipsticks and their dupes:

RebelWet N Wild Sugar Plum Fairy

CyberWet N Wild Vamp it up

HeroineCovergirl Divine  

Candy Yum-YumMaybelline Fuchsia Flash

Girl about TownCovergirl Spellbound

Saint GermainWet N Wild Dollhouse Pink

Up the AmpRevlon Berry Haute

Ruby WooRevlon Really Red

Thanks Lipsticks Dupe… Great Website!

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

