Dear Ex Lover, Happy Valentines Day

Dear ex lover,
Somebody asked me today if I missed you, and my 1st instinct was to lie and say no. But I couldn’t, so I said “sometimes”. It bothers me because I just don’t understand why I even miss you “sometimes” because we really didn’t spend that much time together. When me and my ex bf broke up we were going on 2 years and I never missed him lol. Maybe it’s because we were so much more than just lovers, we were friends. Loosing a friend always hurts more than loosing a lover. And when you left I lost both….and although I know it was nothing I could have done to change the outcome, I still wonder how something so passionate could change so quickly…..oh well happy valentines day….
😘😘😘😘

20140214-224109.jpg

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

