Dear ex lover, I will not have sex with you

*disclaimer this letter is not to one individual but rather a few*
Dear Ex Lover,
How do I say this?? I do not want to have sex with you. This may come as a surprise or maybe you think I’m playing hard to get. Trust me I am not. I have a rule about not going back to my exes or old lovers. But even this isn’t the main reason. Truth is 90% of the time I didn’t even enjoy having sex with you.

20140222-164527.jpg
Now I never told you *any of you* because I know how fragile the male ego is. See my post Dear Ex Lover (The Imaginary Ego) but you were boring and I tolerated it only because I cared for you. But once the relationship was over I didn’t have to do it anymore.

20140222-170432.jpg

I tried to work with you while we were together but you didn’t listen. So now that we are over don’t try to come give me what I’m not missing. I see you liking pics on IG, and texting me asking how I’m doing. You know damn well you don’t want to be friends. I do not want to have sex with you, stop trying and maybe we will be able to be friends one day. If not I guess I will continue to write these letters.
Signed,
Not interested

20140222-171252.jpg

Leave a Reply

